Acon Acoustica Premium


Comprehensive 8-channel Audio Editor
Acoustica 6 is available in three editions – the free Basic Edition, the Standard Edition and the Premium Edition which supports 5.1 and 7.1 channel surround and includes extended processing tools and the same audio restoration algorithms as found in our Restoration Suite.

  • Restoration Suite for audio restoration
  • Test signal generator
  • 8 Audio Channels (including 7.1 and 5.1 surround)
  • Multiband compressor (4 bands)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Acon Acoustica Premium”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *